Back to All Events

Repairing the Soul: Intergenerational Healing and Kabbalistic Wisdom — An Online Course with Rabbi Tirzah Firestone


Wednesdays, October 16 – November 6
6:00pm – 7:15 pm MT (5:00-6:15pm PT, 7:00-8:15pm CT, 8:00-9:15pm ET)

This month-long course, for people of all backgrounds, takes students on an intimate journey of self-exploration and intergenerational healing. Combining Jewish mystical texts, relevant research from neuroscience, teachings from the field of Jungian psychology, guided meditations and ritual, Reb Tirzah will demonstrate how life’s greatest challenges often originate in our ancestral legacies, and how we can transform the into usable wisdom and moral leadership. Every person has a family and every family has a story. Our family stories contain riches to be mined and ruptures to be healed. Join me for this life-changing journey!

The course will be based at Kabbalah Experience’s online classroom. Classes will be held remotely with Zoom Video Conferencing. Questions? Email Reb Tirzah.

This course is for you if you:

  • Wish to deepen your transformative work in the world from a place of personal awareness.

  • Want the blessings of wise and well ancestors whom you feel are out of reach.

  • Want to move forward with your life but feel some heaviness in your family of origin that keeps you unsure, unsteady, or lacking direction.

  • Have relatives who have died or left the family under difficult circumstances such as war, displacement, accidents, suicide, mental illness, or addiction.

While this work is based in Jewish source teachings, it is open to people of all ethnic and faith backgrounds.

$137 KE members, $187 KE guests
Scholarships and discounts are available.
In addition to registration for the course, Reb Tirzah is offering course participants a private session at a discount of $85. You may schedule your one-on-one session with her online after registration.

Earlier Event: September 29
High Holidays with Metivta